PARTY IN WENDELLA PARK

Drop your anchor and relax in Center Court with giant games, comfy seating areas, kid-sized picnic tables, fun events and more. There’s something for everyone in the family inside Wendella Park!

Wendella Park was created in partnership with Wendella Boats, Chicago’s Original Architecture Tour®. Visit wendellaboats.com to purchase your tickets and use our exclusive discount for $10 off (online only)! Enter promo code: YORKTOWN to redeem.

 

MUSIC MONDAYS with Ms. Clara’s Mini Musicians

Join us for an hour of making music, singing and games! Little ones will learn about instruments, rhythms and beats during this interactive and educational parent-child class.

*Please reserve one ticket per participating child.

TICKETS

Monday, January 21 | 10am – 10:45am & 11am – 11:45am
Donations benefit Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

Monday, February 4 | 10am – 10:45am & 11am – 11:45am
Donations benefit the American Heart Association

Monday, February 18 | 10am – 10:45am & 11am – 11:45am
Donations benefit the American Heart Association

Monday, March 11 | 10am – 10:45am & 11am – 11:45am
Donations benefit Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

 

STORYTIME TUESDAYS with Special Guest Readers

Read along with your little one’s favorite princess and pose for a photo! Plus, the first 25 children to arrive will receive a special treat!

Tuesday, January 15 | Story Time: 11am – 11:30am
Photos and Meet & Greet: 11:30am – 12:00pm | Princess Ariel

Tuesday, January 29 | Story Time: 11am – 11:30am
Photos and Meet & Greet: 11:30am – 12:00pm | Moana

Tuesday, February 12 | Story Time: 11am – 11:30am
Photos and Meet & Greet: 11:30am – 12:00pm | Snow White

Tuesday, February 26 | Story Time: 11am – 11:30am
Photos and Meet & Greet: 11:30am – 12:00pm | Cinderella

 

GENTLE YOGA

Grab your little one, your grandma or go solo – meet us in The Park for a morning of yoga! Yoga classes are free and open to all ages and experience levels.

*Pre-registration is encouraged.

REGISTER

Wednesday, January 16 | 10:00am – 11:00am
Wednesday, January 30 | 10:00am – 11:00am
Wednesday, February 13 | 10:00am – 11:00am
Wednesday, February 27 | 10:00am – 11:00am

 

FILM FRIDAYS

Join us in Wendella Park for a special showing of our favorite children’s movies! Plus, the first 25 children to arrive will receive a special treat!

Friday, January 25 | Movie begins at 11:00am | The Incredibles
Friday, February 8 | Movie begins at 11:00am | Frozen
Friday, February 22 | Movie begins at 11:00am | The Lion King
Friday, March 8 | Movie begins at 11:00am | Toy Story

Wendella Park was created in partnership with Wendella Boats. Chicago family-owned and operated since 1935, Wendella is Chicago’s Original Architecture Tour®. Located at the start of Chicago’s Magnificent Mile, our mission is to provide you with a comfortable, affordable, fun day on the waterways. For more information regarding narrated tours, cruises and private events, visit wendellaboats.com/.